Wannasmile’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Rule: Do Not Include Your Cat In Any Water Sports Activities! October 3, 2007

Filed under: kittees — WannaSmile @ 12:51 pm

people…come on now, this is torture for a cat!
thanks Peter D. for the photo!
 

3 Responses to “New Rule: Do Not Include Your Cat In Any Water Sports Activities!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I told you I hate water and can’t swim. Now what?

  2. Mark DeRidder Says:

    The girl in the lower right reminds me of you as a kid Chris!:)

  3. wannasmile Says:

    Love that you think the girl on the bottom right looks like me when I was a lil’ tyke…her face cracks me up the most in this photo! It’s priceless;)


Leave a Reply

